Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
R. Böcker
Finanzbuchhaltung Plettenberg
Grünestraße 12
58840 Plettenberg
Tel: 02391-923-151
Fax: 02391-923-128
Email:
R.Boecker@bdvz-nrw.de
2. Vorsitzender
F. Altmann
Stadt Netphen
Amtsstr.2-6
57250 Netphen
Tel: 02738-603200
Fax: 02738-6034200
Mobil 0151-14 85 17 51
Email: F.Altmann@bdvz-nrw.de
Kassenverwalter
O. Stolz
Stadtkasse Lünen
Willy-Brandt-Platz 1
44530 Lünen
Tel: 02306-10 4-1909
(08.00 – 11.00 Uhr)
Fax: 02306 – 9280458
Mobil: 0176-63 32 50 21
Email:
O.Stolz@bdvz-nrw.de
Schriftführerin
J. Lentze
Stadtkasse Gütersloh
Berliner Str. 70
33330 Gütersloh
Tel: 05241 - 82 22 53
Mobil: 0176-63 66 76 88
Email:
J.Lentze@bdvz-nrw.de
Beisitzerin
B. Hensel
Stadtkasse Dortmund
Löwenstr. 11
44135 Dortmund
Mobil: 0173 7425165
Email:B.Hensel@bdvz-nrw.de
Beisitzer
A. Gelhard
Hansestadt Herford
Rathausplatz 1
32052 Herford
Tel: 05221-189-680
Fax: 05221-189-688
Mobil: 0163-350 77 44
Email:A.Gelhard@bdvz-nrw.de